Our Staff Powerschool Admin

  • Name : Mrs. Tiannia Symonds
  • Email : tsymonds@berkeley.bm
  • Phone : Ext 3073
  • WebLink :
  • Position : Deputy Principal
  • Name : Mr. Quincy Paynter
  • Email : qpaynter@berkeley.bm
  • Phone : Ext 3103
  • WebLink :
  • Position : Deputy Principal
  • Name : Mr. Kali L. Williams
  • Email : kwilliams@berkeley.bm
  • Phone : Ext 3395
  • WebLink :
  • Position : Director of Technology Services
    Information Services Department
  • Name : Mrs. Keisha Allen-Smith M.Ed.
  • Email : kallensmith@berkeley.bm
  • Phone : Ext 4071
  • WebLink :
  • Position : Director of Staff Development
  • Name : Mr. Kyle Ball
  • Email : kball@berkeley.bm
  • Phone : Ext 4357
  • WebLink :
  • Position : Network Systems Administrator
  • Name : Mr. Troy King
  • Email : tking@berkeley.bm
  • Phone : Ext 5202
  • WebLink :
  • Position : Mathematics I.T.L. & Teacher
  • Name : Mr. Hewitt Taylor M.Sc.
  • Email : htaylor@berkeley.bm
  • Phone : Ext. 4194
  • WebLink :
  • Position : Mathematics Teacher
  • Name : Mr. Kirk Greaves
  • Email : kgreaves@berkeley.bm
  • Phone : Ext 5141
  • WebLink :
  • Position : Mathematics Teacher
  • Name : Mr. Jalvin McCalla
  • Email : jmccalla@berkeley.bm
  • Phone : Ext 5202
  • WebLink :
  • Position : Mathematics Teacher
  • Name : Mr. Michael Beckles M.A.
  • Email : mbeckles@berkeley.bm
  • Phone : Ext 5132
  • WebLink :
  • Position : Mathematics Teacher
  • Name : Mr. Patrice Davis
  • Email : pdavis@berkeley.bm
  • Phone : Ext 5172
  • WebLink :
  • Position : Mathematics Teacher
  • Name : Mr. Shane Pinder
  • Email : spinder@berkeley.bm
  • Phone : Ext 4232
  • WebLink :
  • Position : Mathematics Teacher
  • Name : Mrs. Latoya Halstead
  • Email : lhalstead@berkeley.bm
  • Phone : Ext 3044
  • WebLink :
  • Position : Science I.T.L. & Teacher
  • Name : Ms. Carol Burrows
  • Email : cburrows@berkeley.bm
  • Phone : Ext 3370/3014
  • WebLink :
  • Position : External Exam Coordinator & Science Teacher
  • Name : Dr. Alshia Lugo Ph.D
  • Email : allugo@berkeley.bm
  • Phone : Ext 3104
  • WebLink :
  • Position : Science Teacher
  • Name : Ms. Tesha Mangar
  • Email : tmangar@berkeley.bm
  • Phone : Ext 3014
  • WebLink :
  • Position : Science Teacher
  • Name : Mr. Raul Khan
  • Email : rkhan@berkeley.bm
  • Phone : Ext 3114
  • WebLink :
  • Position : Science Teacher
  • Name : Ms. Virgilia James
  • Email : vjames@berkeley.bm
  • Phone : Ext 3014
  • WebLink :
  • Position : Science Teacher
  • Name : Ms. Sherilyn Wade
  • Email : shwade@berkeley.bm
  • Phone : Ext 3034
  • WebLink :
  • Position : Biology Teacher
  • Name : Ms. Rheneka Bean
  • Email : rbean@berkeley.bm
  • Phone : Ext 3054
  • WebLink :
  • Position : Laboratory Technician
  • Name : Ms. Jennifer Phipps
  • Email : jephipps@berkeley.bm
  • Phone : Ext 4081
  • WebLink :
  • Position : English Teacher
  • Name : Ms. Tonisha Key-Holmes
  • Email : tkholmes@berkeley.bm
  • Phone : Ext 4161
  • WebLink :
  • Position : English Teacher
  • Name : Ms. Tanya Parris
  • Email : tparris@berkeley.bm
  • Phone : Ext 2904
  • WebLink :
  • Position : English Teacher
  • Name : Ms. Michelle Camara
  • Email : mcamara@berkeley.bm
  • Phone : Ext 4231
  • WebLink :
  • Position : English Teacher
  • Name : Ms. Lana Dawe
  • Email : ldawe@berkeley.bm
  • Phone : Ext 4191
  • WebLink :
  • Position : English Teacher
  • Name : Mrs. Samantha Cooper-Ferguson
  • Email : scferguson@berkeley.bm
  • Phone : Ext 4191
  • WebLink :
  • Position : English Teacher
  • Name : Mrs. Michelle Morris
  • Email : mmorris@berkeley.bm
  • Phone : Ext 4192
  • WebLink :
  • Position : Social Studies I.T.L. & Teacher
  • Name : Mrs. Ameenah Elamin-Steede
  • Email : aesteede@berkeley.bm
  • Phone : Ext 4162
  • WebLink :
  • Position : Social Studies Teacher
  • Name : Ms. Lesley Wharton
  • Email : lwharton@berkeley.bm
  • Phone : Ext 5151
  • WebLink :
  • Position : Social Studies Teacher
  • Name : Mr. Frederick Oladapo
  • Email : ofrederick@berkeley.bm
  • Phone : Ext 1195
  • WebLink :
  • Position : Social Studies Teacher & S1 Year Head
  • Name : Mr. Jarreau Hayward
  • Email : jhayward@berkeley.bm
  • Phone : Ext. 5181
  • WebLink :
  • Position : History Teacher
  • Name : Mrs. Tiffany L. Smith-Richol
  • Email : tsrichol@berkeley.bm
  • Phone : Ext 5007
  • WebLink :
  • Position : French & Spanish Teacher
  • Name : Ms. Tanika Hannam
  • Email : thannam@berkeley.bm
  • Phone : Ext 5112
  • WebLink :
  • Position : French & Spanish Teacher
  • Name : Mr. Phillip Grimmond
  • Email : pgrimmond@berkeley.bm
  • Phone : Ext 5022
  • WebLink :
  • Position : Foreign Language Teacher
  • Name : Mrs. Sandra Stowe
  • Email : sstowe@berkeley.bm
  • Phone : Ext 5012
  • WebLink :
  • Position : Spanish Teacher
  • Name : Mrs. Christine Wellman
  • Email : cwellman@berkeley.bm
  • Phone : Ext 4062
  • WebLink :
  • Position : Visual Art Teacher
  • Name : Ms. Nikia Manders
  • Email : nimanders@berkeley.bm
  • Phone : Ext 1373
  • WebLink :
  • Position : Dance & Arts Teacher
  • Name : Ms. Tenisha Dill
  • Email : tedill@berkeley.bm
  • Phone : Ext 4012
  • WebLink :
  • Position : Visual Arts Teacher
  • Name : Ms. Shalane Dill
  • Email : sdill@berkeley.bm
  • Phone : Ext 1085
  • WebLink :
  • Position : Drama & Theatre Teacher
  • Name : Ms. Yvonne Smith
  • Email : yvsmith@berkeley.bm
  • Phone : Ext 5071
  • WebLink :
  • Position : Business Teacher
  • Name : Mr. Henry James
  • Email : hjames@berkeley.bm
  • Phone : Ext 5111
  • WebLink :
  • Position : Business Studies Teacher
  • Name : Mr. Steve Lawrence
  • Email : slawrence@berkeley.bm
  • Phone : Ext 5021
  • WebLink :
  • Position : Information & Technology and
    Computer Science Teacher
  • Name : Mr. Wade Herman
  • Email : wherman@berkeley.bm
  • Phone : Ext 5091
  • WebLink :
  • Position : Information & Technology and
    Computer Science Teacher
  • Name : Ms. Rhonda Rawlins
  • Email : rrawlins@berkeley.bm
  • Phone : Ext 4131
  • WebLink :
  • Position : Physical Education I.T.L. & Health Teacher
  • Name : Mr. Brian Purvey
  • Email : bpurvey@berkeley.bm
  • Phone : Ext 7010
  • WebLink :
  • Position : Physical Education & Health Teacher
  • Name : Mr. Irving Romaine
  • Email : iromaine@berkeley.bm
  • Phone : Ext 7010
  • WebLink :
  • Position : Physical Education & Health Teacher
  • Name : Mr. Richard North
  • Email : rnorth@berkeley.bm
  • Phone : Ext 1076
  • WebLink :
  • Position : Physical Education & Health Teacher
  • Name : Ms. Shantel DeShield
  • Email : shadeshield@berkeley.bm
  • Phone : Ext 4132
  • WebLink :
  • Position : Physical Education & Health Teacher
  • Name : Mr. Trevor Haynes
  • Email : thaynes@berkeley.bm
  • Phone : Ext 1064
  • WebLink :
  • Position : Technical Studies - I.T.L. & Teacher
  • Name : Dr. Marcia Henry - Young
  • Email : mhenry-young@berkeley.bm
  • Phone : Ext 4173
  • WebLink :
  • Position : Family Studies / Food & Nutrition